Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

canig25

26 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to the bay area (Oakland) after living in Portland for the past 4 years. I went up there to finish school and play soccer. I had a good time up there, but I am glad to be back. Also, not really into writing an essay about myself, plus I like lists better. So here are a couple things about me.

-I have lived in 4 different states and been on 3 different continents but consider San Francisco my hometown.
- I enjoy sarcasm and those that can participate in it, without getting butt hurt by it.
-I am pretty flexible with life and tend to go with the flow of things.
-I am a high school History teacher,
-I like to cook and I like to think I am good at it. I find it very relaxing after work.
-I also like almost all kinds of music. I also play the Guitar, Ukulele, Piano, and Clarinet (haven't played it since middle school though).
-I don't know when I am going to do this, but at some point I would really like to take a backpacking trip through South or Central America. I have always been really fascinated with everything that comes from anywhere in that region of the world.
-I am pretty laid back and very open to doing or trying just about anything new. I also try not to take things seriously.
-I also have a pretty bad ass garden this year.

Those are just the basics, just ask if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just Living the Dream, teaching Sophomores about the World History and Psychology, saving for the next travel adventure, and exploring Oakland.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking
sarcasm
running
gardening
directions
Taking naps
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my lack of hair (I work with kids all day, they like to point it out)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Vonnegut, Pirsig, Coelho, Jared Diamond, Fuentes, Galeano, Lowry, Huxley, Orwell

Movies: Gladiator, Finding Forrester, Goodwill Hunting, Blow, Book of Eli, step brothers, anchor man, the Big Lebowski, Man on Fire, Troy.

Music: Chili Peppers, Dave Matthews, The Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Pnik Floyd, Bob Dylan, Jack Johnson, Young the Giant, Band of Horses, The Strokes, The White Stripes, Muse, Radiohead, Foster the People, Soja, Bob Marley, Calle 13, N.W.A, The Fugees, Eminem, Kid Cudi, Avicii, Afrojack, Kaskade, Kygo

Food: Since I am no longer a picky little kid and I will try anything now, and I like pretty much everything that I try. However I will not eat Broccoli or Cauliflower. My favorite is Mexican, Italian, and Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
guitar
music
good beer
sarcasm
the sun
mexican food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe and how amazing and expansive it is. How fun it would be to backpack from Argentina all the way back to the United States. How many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie pop? If you swallow a Watermelon seed will it magically sprout and grow? What other things should I plant in my garden? What my next tattoo is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing anything and everything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to or would like to meet up some time for coffee, drinks, or go on some type of adventure.