Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

canivan35

39 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i like to keep simple im easy going i like to laugh im very independent and free spirited im have a smile on my face 95 percent of the time im upbeat and positive i have a good job that i love, i have no drama at all i am a very good cook actually used to cook for a living i like to travel i enjoy my time off and if you like to know anything else send me a message any one can write good stuff about themselves i prefer to get to know someone threw conversation not profile
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i recently relocated to long island and also switched jobs my goals at the moment are to help my 16 yo daughter to get into a good college and second to save more money to open my own buisness and stop making money for others and make it for myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking and making you laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually its my smile i like to smile and be happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like mafia movies like bronx tale goodfellas carlitos way godfather and also comedies as far as tv sons of anarchy boardwalk empire burn notice law and order music my prefence is latin music like bachata salsa and raggeaton and food i love spanish food and italian and bbq
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
water
the sun
hope
common sense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
going on vacations and also spend alot of time thinking of my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there nothing typical about me im not really the planning a night type of person what i do would depend on who im with on friday night i can be rather creative =-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
soo ever one can see thats not to private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
duh if you want to talk or get to know me