Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

canmicbro

37 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things I enjoy but definitely not a self-summary....
I love laughing.
My dog might be the best dog ever.
Tango dancing (with a good leader) can be euphoric.
I love listening to stories my grandpa tells.
I'm one of the most loyal people you'll meet.
If I had the audience, I'd make 4 course dinners every night.
I hate running but I do it anyway.
I give amazing hugs.
I love being in nature. A settling feeling always rushes over me when I see the ocean.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Pilates instructor, ex-professional performer (musical
theater), handbag and accessories designer, and used to have a small business teaching dancing to kiddies in an after-school program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, dancing, singing, sewing, knitting, creating, building, photography, eating, enjoying wine, laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and maybe my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies. I might, personally, keep Netflix in business. I've become a hulu junkie, which I'm not proud of but I can't seem to help it. Breaking Bad, Bones, New Girl, Bob's Burgers, almost anything on HBO and most any British show (British humor is stellar).
I also love to read. Anything really, as long as it keeps me interested.
I enjoy food in general and also love cooking. I love trying new cuisine and am currently on a Malbec trend. Favorites are probably, Thai, Mexican, Sushi, Ethiopian, oh hell, I like it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, wine, movies, music, sleep, sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I should take a vacation this summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows, does anyone do the same thing every Friday night?
Sometimes I'm out, sometimes I'm in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel inclined.