Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cannonesbaja54

25 F Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White, Other
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Catherine, I just moved to New Jersey almost a year ago. I was born & raised in Pittsburgh and since then I've lived in Philly & State College, PA. I love music, tv, movies and books of all kind . I'm addicted to peanut m&ms and diet coke. My favorite movie of all time is The Departed and I'm a die-hard Pittsburgh Steelers fan. I love to run and enjoy training for 5K's, and other long runs and I'm hoping to start training for half and full marathons soon. I'm a definite foodie. I love going out and exploring new places and always trying new things. I'm also a little bit on the short side-4'11! Ok so maybe, I am definitely on the short side :)

My family and friends are the most important thing in the world to me.

I am funny, crazy, and loud
What I’m doing with my life
By day I'm the associate producer for an internet talk radio show for a company in NYC and by night I serve in a upscale Italian restaurant in New Jersey. I'm majored in Broadcasting, Telecommunications, and Mass Media at Temple University in Philadelphia and I would love to eventually work in a management or producing field specifically dealing with either television or film.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being sarcastic :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My crazy, bubbly personality and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are: The Departed, Big Fish, The Notebook, Runaway Jury, Argo, Step Brothers, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, and Superbad.

My favorite books are: The Girl In The Red Coat, I Have Lived A Hundred Years, The Princess Bride & Harry Potter

I love all music (My dad is a musician, tenor soloist, & choral director-hard to escape it) but some of my favorite artists/bands are: Dave Matthew Band, Billy Joel, The Beatles, Zac Brown Ban, The Allman Brothers, Stephen Kellogg & The Sixers, Barenaked Ladies, The Click Five, Counting Crows, Bruce Springsteen, Rufus Wainwright. And my guilty pleasures are Britney Spears & Hanson. Just to name a few.

TV Shows: I have a lot of shows, I really love television. Some of my favorite are- Arrested Development, Friday Night Lights, Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, Homeland, Dexter, Modern Family, Parenthood, The League, The Big Bang Theory, New Girl, The Office, Parks & Rec, The Mindy Project, Glee, Friends, Golden Girls, Criminal Minds, Nashville, Private Practice, Two Broke Girls, Smash, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Scandal, House of Cards Keeping Up With The Kardashians. -Super eclectic and the list goes on I promise haha

I love all food. Seriously love food. I could never give up bagels or cheese.
The six things I could never do without
My family, Friends, iPhone, Laptop, Planner, Car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything from what am I doing with my life to what am I going to eat for lunch. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends in some way shape or form whether it's watching a movie or going to a party or at home, getting some quality me-time in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My three biggest fears:
1. Birds
2. Death
3. Death by Birds

In that order.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you like adventure and are willing to show me new and exciting things in the area. I'm always looking for fun and different date ideas.