Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Cardiff, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 5
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm now going to attempt to write something that actually reflects me in some way, as opposed to just being a joke. I'm not convinced that it'll go all that well because talking about myself is both my most and least favourite things combined which will probably lead to whatever I write having a bi-polar esque quality to it. But here goes.

My name is Henry, I live in various places in and around Cardiff thanks to circumstances requiring frequent changes of address. Whilst this may sound suspicious I can assume that it’s only half as bad as you’re imagining. I’m currently on the clock for a new place to live in Cardiff so if you can suggest an area and defend it when I question ‘why on earth I’d want to live there?’ I’d be most pleased to hear from you. I’ve also lived in Scotland, Canada, Cornwall and Hampshire. I could be more specific, but I won’t.

I'm pretty dull in most ways but enjoy conversation and the like. Occasionally I even go out when it's dark and consume alcoholic drinks in the company of others. However I can be more often be found in a coffee shop with a cup of tea. I studied history at University and as such would probably prefer the previously mentioned coffee shop to be in a museum.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of writing my plans change on almost a daily basis, but ultimately they involve more study/training which will lead to more money and the freedom to travel/move around as is my want. In writing this I’ve realised this has been the plan for a while and as such may need revising. But for the purposes of making me look like a free spirit who has been constrained by the harsh realities of living in the real world, it shall stay as is for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Winning 'discussions', knowing a lot about things you don't care about, putting off very important things, damaging my contact lenses whilst changing them, evading the highway code whilst cycling, lists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm early, relentlessly early, and that I'm smaller than I look in my photos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch TV (Peaky Blinders, The Wire, Curb, Always Sunny, Breaking Bad, Sherlock), read (1984, The Road, Only Forward, Sherlock Holmes, The God Delusion), listen to music (Deer Tick, Tim Minchin, Tim Barry, Hans Zimmer, Atari Teenage Riot, DFA 1979, Dead Kennedys), watch films (Nightcrawler, Aliens, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Little Miss Sunshine, `Moonrise Kingdom) and also I do other stuff like climbing and hiking. Oh and I eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• My internal monologue
• Scraps of paper to write/doodle on
• The internet
• The ability to read
• The £8 t-shirts from H&M which are all I wear, this is less true now I’ve been to Next
• Lists (bullet pointed this time I would have you note)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Conversations I may be about to have, dependent on whether whatever scenario I'm currently living out in my head comes to pass. Usually it doesn’t.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'd want to message you if I read your profile.