Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

canoga77

36 M Fort Wayne, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I could best be described as a tall, slim, well-read guy with eclectic interests. Travel is one of my passions. One of my goals is to visit Europe again. Other hobbies are browsing used book stores, fine dining, and visiting museums. I've also played saxophone professionally and participated in historical reenactments.

I'm good at finding commonality with people I may not share much in common with. I am very reserved but can be very passionate and spontaneous at times. I have a dry wit and enjoy a good laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, reading, writing, taking ballroom dancing lessons, playing online chess, reenacting
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a knack for remembering obscure historical facts and finding countries on a world map.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite films are 2001, Alien, Jaws, Patton, Rollerball, Wargames, Airplane, the Long Good Friday, the Final Countdown, and Back to the Future. I listen mostly to 80's rock and classical music. I read historical biographies and science/ technology magazines and websites. My favorite foods are seafood and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air conditioning, Kleenex, soap, Bactine, electric razor, and the Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future of humanity and why dust seems to accumulate so quickly in my apartment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home enjoying a bottle of wine and watching a film. I prefer to go out on Saturdays or the weeknights. Friday nights are chill out nights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not set in your ways and are open to trying and learning new things. We'll be a good match if you have an adventurous spirit and enjoy travel, arts, and culture. I don't want someone who is exactly like me, though.