Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

canopaint

33 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You will find that I am a very friendly guy, I have a quick laugh and a bright smile. I make friends easily and I love hanging out. I listen well and care about others but I don't forget about myself either.

Don't be fooled though by my quiet demeanor. While I enjoy listening and discussing quietly doesn't mean I am shy. I laugh and smile all the time, I enjoy having a good time and I can get crazy and have fun like the best of them, just need a little bit of time to warm up to you. ;)

I am not complicated guy, I adapt easily and not the kind to complain. I enjoy the simple things like going out for a good beer, going to museums, reading books and comics, hanging out at parks and I am never afraid or against trying something new, I do have a very curious nature.

Usually on my free time at home I will be relaxing after a long day of work, playing a game, surfing the net, reading a book or just listening to music while chatting with friends. I do enjoy video games but don't worry, I am able to go out in the real world. I enjoy going camping, kayaking, hiking and biking. I had a great time summer one year going to Rhodes Island State when we explored a small island on scooter and kayak.

I also love pets, I think they are awesome to have. My favourite would be cats, a soft furry friend to cuddle and love, I just can't get enough of them. I don't have one at the time though, as my place doesn't allow it.

I am a bit of artist. I really like art in many forms and I enjoy drawing. I don't draw as much these days but I am trying to get back into it. I am also a big music fan, I like all kinds of genres, but I do concentrate more on the progressive rock types more. I really enjoy movies too.

I speak both English and French fluently, my first language being French. So I can reply in both language. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a senior tech support agent for a TV and Internet company. I do enjoy helping people on the phone to get their problem fixed, pretty good at it and always try to improve. It does get stressfull at times but I am able to unwind and relax at home, I don't bring my work home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being happy, smiling and making others smile and laugh too.
Computers, either using, fixing or building them. For me, anything technical have always been easy to learn and use.
I am decent at drawing, I have been doing it alot since I was a kid. I have not been into it much these days like I mentioned, but I am working back into it.
Also at listening and being a friend. I won't turn away a friend in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, my red hair, obviously and my big bright smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly sci-fi and fantasy novels. Anything Terry Pratchett, Steven Erikson, Neil gaiman, Goerge RR Martin, Tolkien, Raymond E Feist, Frank Hebert and more.

Movies: I like all kinds of movies but I do have a tendency towards sci-fi, fantasy and comedy. To name a few favs: Ghostbsuters, Wayne's World, Jurassic Park, Gattaca, The Man Who Wasn't There, Robocop, Naked Lunch, Back to the future, Star wars, Scott Pilgirm vs The world, The Lego movie

Music: Well, I'm a big fan of progressive rock and metal, Porcupine Tree, Frost*, Haken, Jethro Tull, Led Zeppelin, Dream Theater to name a few.

Food: I am not picky about my food, I like almost everything and I always like to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- A good book
- Music
- A Computer
- Good Beer.
- friends & family
- coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh I can be thinking about all kinds of things, sciences, arts, stories I made up, books, movies, whatever is on my mind at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually just read or do computer stuff but if something interesting comes up, I'll be there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just love cats, like alot. I just melt at the sight of a uber cute kitten.

Also, I am Batman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests and would like to share more about each other.