Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cansas1992

22 Lakeland, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well the name is cansas im 20years old i have brown hair snd eyes im a single mom to a lil boy whos fixing to be 2 and im going to have a girl in may and i may not look my age but i am i was born july 15,1992
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well after i have my daughter im going to go to school to be a rn
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at getting long with ppl as long they dont on my bad side im good with kids
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my quite and a nice person and shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is the six thing
#1-my son
#2-my daughter that im haven may 7th 2013
#3-my family and some of my friends
#4-maybe my phone
#5-my mom shes helped alot
#6- and last like ill alway my kids i love them alot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When i finsh school what that will do for me and my kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a friday night im uselly at home with my son and daughter or were off with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one idk
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if u like kids and know how to have fun but be forreal when it time to be

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!