Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cantbreakpeezy

22 F Center Line, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, My name is Sarah. Full time student at wayne state for social work, with a minor in psychology and I work at a pet store. I'm super sarcastic and probably one of the funniest people you'll ever meet.

My favorite thing to do is drive around. I drive a G6 and put a system in. i also like to go out to the hookah bar with a group of friends or a friend's garage. yes, i do smoke hookah, but not cigarettes. i'm also 420 friendly. I love texting. i'm always on my phone no matter where i'm at but i'm not a fan of talking on the phone, lol.

My family is a huge part in my life, and I'd like someone that has a supportive family also. I understand that family comes first so i will never take a person away from their family or friends.

i've been known for my personality. i actually won best personality for my senior year mock elections. i often put other people before myself. I have 4 small tattoos. i always look out for my friends and family. i've also got a really great sense of humor. i know how to take a joke. And like i said before, i'm ridiculously sarcastic, hopefully you don't take my sarcasm as offensive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to Wayne State right now for social work with a minor in psychology, but deciding what way I want to go with that. I'm thinking something to do with juveniles. I'm currently in my junior year there. I work at a pet store.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking, texting, driving. all at the same time. no but really, i can keep a conversation if you're interesting. I'm also good at being there for someone, no matter what it takes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my clothes. i always dress good. or my boobs, just being honest. If you actually talk to me, my personality is something someone would notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I'm not really a big reader. mostly because i usually don't have the patience to read.

Movies- I love all kinds of movies but I tend to stick to the comedy movies. But I'm also a fan of horror.

Shows- orange is the new black is my fav. Freakshow is super interesting to me. Finding carter is good too.

Music- Pretty much everything, but I'm not really a big fan of country. i lean more towards rap.

Food-I'll try pretty much everything, but I find that I eat chicken and pizza the most. I don't like seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and Friends
2. my apple products
3. Sarcasm
4. Music
5. My job
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the past, present, and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends. Sometimes I just relax at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll just have to ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you liked what you read, wanna be friends, or want to be something more serious. :)