Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cantreadmypface

24 Bellevue, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Tamil, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Arizona and studied economics at ASU. After graduating I became a professional poker player for two years. I recently moved to the greater Seattle area for a change of pace and started a job as a financial analyst at Car Toys. I like it so far because people seem to be respecting my work and it makes use of what I'm good at.

INTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lately I've been training my mind. I'm trying to be more mindful and it's actually kind of fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not practicing the piano or my tennis serve
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Namesake and Unaccustomed Earth are probably my favorites because I could relate so well to them. I like reading lots of nonfiction like Quiet, Outliers, The Dip, Lying and So Good They Can't Ignore You. Anything that makes you think, really. I also liked Memoirs of a Geisha and Golden Compass a lot.

Blogs: I Will Teach You To Be Rich, Mark Manson, Sam Harris. I've been reading everything by Harris lately, very opinionated guy.

Movies: Gladiator, Good Will Hunting, Bourne Supremacy, Anything by Woody Allen

Shows: Louie, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Entourage, The Mindy Project, House of Cards, Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Samurai Champloo, Fullmetal Alchemist. I used to be an anime nerd back in highschool, but don't watch much of it anymore.

Music: Coldplay, Passion Pit, Frank Ocean, Outkast, Calvin Harris, Chromeo, Arcade Fire, Kanye West
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Kanye West's gifts to the world
-Hanging out in coffee shops and reading good books
-Salmon. I'm in constant fear I'll develop mercury poisoning but I eat it anyways
-My trench coat
-Dark Chocolate, I eat it almost everyday
-Work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Free will and whether we have it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Settlers of Catan or Cards Against Humanity. Sometimes out to a bar, but I gave up drinking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to go see a concert at Benaroya Hall
-You want to learn ballroom dancing with me
-You want to try this meditation practice I read about where you stare into each other's eyes without laughing or smiling. Sorry, I'll stop being creepy now