Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArtistH

25 M Dunearn Estate, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Indonesian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Singapore,

I'm a kind, caring and honest guy who likes to go out for dinner, and watch movies with friends, and go to museums as part of my studies, looking at famous artists works.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started my school life in Singapore, then travelled to Australia where I finished high school and began my university studies which took me back to Singapore and where I am currently studying Fine Arts
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to paint abstract paintings, and I listen to a wide range of music, from classical to jazz, RnB and pop
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height, and my mixed accent which I picked up from living in Singapore, Australia and mixing with friends and family from the US.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Crime and Biographies
Movies: action, drama
Music: RnB, some pop, acoustic
Singer: Michael Jackson, Jason Mraz
Food: Italian and Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The television, where I watch my football every weekend, my music, which has a variety of playlists depending on my mood, my brushes for painting, sunglasses when I'm out in the sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where I hope to either run my own arts studio where I help children learn painting, and do my own paintings, or be part of a arts studio where I am part of a team helping out students achieve their art dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I mostly spend my time with my family, and sometimes with my friends watching movies and going for dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I talk to my friends most say my accent is unrecognizable as I am able to blend Australian English and American English together which is unique and it becomes a mix of both.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to chat, know more about art, and get to know me