Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

canyonsep

38 Ventura, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Santa Barbara. I moved to Ventura in 2007. I like to go hiking and camping in the Los Padres. I've been doing a lot of canyoneering in the San Gabriels recently. I also try to get down to New Zealand for a couple of weeks every other year or so. I like to read, mostly non-fiction, but there are a few fiction authors that I enjoy too. I listen to a lot of jazz, blues, and classical music at work. In the car I tend to listen to comedy podcasts. At home I like to hang out with my cat, or spend too much time on the internet.

I think I'm a pretty easy going person. I don't get angry very easily. I try to see other peoples points of view.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working towards being a qualified canyoneering guide/ rescuer over the last year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing Jeopardy from my couch. Finding lost relics in the woods.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, and I have a beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cryptonomicon, Dune, Anything by Douglas Coupland Movies: Revenge of the Nerds, The Two Towers, Dumb and Dumber, TV: Arrested Development, MXC, Mr. Show, QI, American Horror Story, Twin Peaks, Home Movies, Portlandia, The League, Kroll Show, Sherlock, Trailer Park Boys. Music: Taj Mahal, SRV, Chopin, Rachmaninoff, Mark Knopfler, The Roots, Pavement, The Flaming Lips, Toad The Wet Sprocket.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kitty cat, my glasses, my backpack
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I have to get done next at work. I'd like to go to Iceland someday. Hot-air balloon rides.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally I'm getting ready for a hike in the morning. I try to get out into the wilderness at least once a month. Otherwise I'm probably pigging out on Korean bbq, or at home watching netflix, and giving into my needy cats demands.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think America's Funniest Home Videos is hilarious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat and get to know some more about me.