Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:42pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on masters program
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Poorly), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A clumsy, somewhat awkward grad student in psychology.

I can most often be found behind a stack of books in various coffee shops, staring at my garden in wonder, wandering my neighbourhood daydreaming, or conducting cooking experiments in the very small kitchen of my hobbit-den. I am an avid doodler, a late-night ambler, and can often be found petting the dogs of strangers or pulling faces at passing children. I'm particularly bad at lying, and still have flashes of guilt that my profile height is off by half an inch.

Like most people, I am a much better in-person person, as opposed to an internet person. Or at least I like to think so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to escape the clutches of grad school. Constantly getting library fines. Perusing various books, drinking ridiculous amounts of coffee, wandering the streets, making people uncomfortable by smiling at them, pretending to know myself well enough to fill something like this out, trying to convince someone to play scrabble, chillin' out max and relaxin' all cool.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Falling over without provocation.

Getting flour on everything within a four foot radius.

Swearing at my computer until bits of my thesis appear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am smiling, laughing, counselling, and/or looking confused in their general direction.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can never pick favourites of anything. I like things as I like them and then I like other things more. All very ambiguous.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, serotonin, dopamine, the ability to not take things too seriously, hiccups, typing weird things into google search.

The six things I could really do without
Soggy socks, mayonnaise, laugh tracks, dishonesty, people who don't wipe things down at the gym, rudeness to others in customer service.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people around me, people in general, not being able to see enough stars in Vancouver, and so on and so forth.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I am lucky enough to end up alone in a skytrain car, I sing loudly and poorly.

Sometimes I snort when I laugh.

Because of my work, I had to delete all my answers to the interesting questions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am not a fan of the word 'should.' Message me if it strikes your fancy, or continue about having a swell day.