Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cap8e

31 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am definitely not your typical man -- I consider myself one of a kind and I am a little proud of that. :) I believe in living my life to its full potential. I am caring, kind, fun-loving, and adventurous. I believe in working smarter not harder (but know when i need to and will but in extra effort) but play harder. I am looking for someone with a big heart and a positive outlook; someone who is intelligent, compassionate, and empathetic; someone who is passionate about life and wants to pursue her dreams; and someone Truly enjoy laughter and have a wide sense of humor. But pretty sarcastic and witty.

I am totally open to great friendships as well
I’m really good at
being a good person, easy to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
Nice, funny, easy to get along with, eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: country, rap, rock\metal, dance ( but I listen to a lot more)
Movies: All kinds really. movies that make me think or have cleaver plot twist like memento. Comedies dramas American, beauty . crime drama Heat, good father thrillers silence of the lambs, scifi action, Foreign like Mary full of grace, English movies and tv shows, Korean dramas . even some cartoons. If its good has a decent story then I can watch it.

As far as t.v you can find me flipping back and forth CNN, ESPN, cartoon network, big bang, SNL The soup, daily show, The good wife, True blood, Sopranos, Modern family, Anderson cooper 360, First 48 crime drama, Curd your Enthusiasm, modern family Almost all HBO's and FX shows

Magazines WIRED popular science, Books Universe in a nut shell, why we suck,lord of the flies, are you there vodka its me Chelsea, Kitchen confidential, news sites Cnet, G4TV, daily news

Food is more of a mood thing with me, plus I am willing to try almost any kind of food as long as it not to crazy like organs (okay I might try some) . BBQ & Chinese, American is always good.
The six things I could never do without
Of course the things in this list I can do without so I will leave out the more serious like family, close friends food water etc.

Laughter
Internet
music
good conversation
being able to cook
traveling, trying something new
On a typical Friday night I am
Well as of this week I will be working, I changed my schedule with a co-worker to help them out..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know what to put here, but if you ask me a private question I might answer it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet a good man that's real with him self and people around him. Or want to meet a really great friend.