Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caperneoignis

29 Lynchburg, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to hang out, have fun, and have intelligent conversations. I am currently going to school to get my computer science degree, although I already have a job in my chosen field. I'm driven and love to successed in anything I put my mind too. I have a black lab named Jake and I treat him like he's my son (he acts like a kid too). I like to hike with my dog on mountain trails and if not walking the dog, I love mountain biking. I have gotten back in to working out more to get back in shape. Because of this I have also gotten in to cycling (bike on the road), which is pretty fun, albeit, nerve racking.

If you want to get to know me please send an email some time.

I am also a gamer, I love games, and watching netflix off of my Xbox 360. I am aware that this is conflicting with the above ideas, but that is the way I roll, much like society, full of conundrums and conflicts.

Oh and by the way I am a beer snob. I love beer of all types and will try any beer at least once. I even brew my own beer from time to time, there is something liberating about brewing your own brew, and I think every one should try it at least once.

I have also gotten into rugby and wall climbing (rise up climbing, in down town). Right now I'm on summer break from school, so I'm both looking for a job and working out and having fun.

*note, I'm going to have to take some photos because the ones I use to have were pretty old. *
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and living the american dream. Just got back into college full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with computers. I am also pretty good at biking, and Muay Thai.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sarcastic, driven, and laugh at just about everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie is fiddler on the roof, favorite book is the dark tower series from steven king, favorite food is thai, and music... well everything is good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, food, knife, and water... Seriously, I may be a techie but I can hunt and survive on just a little bit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to succeed and get where I want to be by the time I'm 35.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am siting at home studying or spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to get to know me before I tell you something like that. I don't just trust any one, and like the cliche goes you need to earn it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, seriously I like talking to new people.

If you are also looking for a riding partner. That is always fun to go riding with folks.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!