Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caphillkid

38 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy walks in the park.. with a bag of wine. I swear, a lot. I have dinner with my parents on Sunday nights. I have a painting of my dog over my bed. I think farts are funny. I have a 401K. I have a garden... kind-of. I like to drink at dive bars. I own my house. I enjoy talking to homeless people. I like to have dance-offs at night clubs. I snowboard.. a lot. I can fix anything. I will dumpster-dive. I graduated magna cum laude with a double major. I ride on 2 wheels whenever possible. I will tell you if I don't like your new hair cut. I will not watch movies about Vampires. I do not watch Football. I do not know anyone on the cover of US magazine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On the weekends I'm usally on a ride or hiking in the summer or snowboarding on the weekends in the winter. Taking endless trips to Home Depot fixing up this old house or buying new plants to replace the ones I keep killing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Embarrassing myself and the people I'm with. Making people laugh. Fixing things that are broken, snowboarding, finding things in dumpsters and befriending the elderly and the homeless.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my gutter mouth and point blank persona. Hopefully my incredable fashion sense and no BS strut as well. Or it could be my fanny pack.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies, mostly one's with actors and bands with singers. Food is great, I try to enjoy it at least twice a day. I like books, with words and a plot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
Sunshine
Nature
My bikes
My snowboard
Booz
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do when I grow up, how to retire at 40, how long it will take until my clothes are popular again. And currently how to use this site correctly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking and dancing with friends or laying low and hitting the sack early for a Saturday adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was arrested for streaking Colfax wearing a scarf, a helmet and knee high socks with turkeys on them......because it was Thanksgiving
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to laugh, have thick skin and don't take yourself to serious. A twisted dark sense of humor would be a plus.