Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

capitalsfan1

26 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I could tell you that I’m laid back, honest, and down to earth but where have you heard that before? Looking at online dating profiles, it seems like everyone in the world shares those traits! So, what is different about me? Well, for starters, I don’t like chocolate. On top of that, I work in the IT field and have never seen Star Wars or Star Trek!

I like to spend my free time doing anything involving water. I’ve been around boats my whole life so the first thing I had to have when I got older was one of my own! There is nothing better or more relaxing to me than a day out on the water!

I also just moved to the VA Square / Clarendon area of Arlington and absolutely love it!

On the personality side, I’ve always sort of been mature beyond my years and I never got into the club scene. I’d prefer a good bar, restaurant, movie, sporting event, etc. over any hardcore clubbing.

Professionally, I work for a federal contractor that provides computer/network security services. I also just graduated from my masters program at GMU!! I am a very proactive person so I like to set goals for myself and have a good idea where I will be in five years. The only thing I'm missing is someone to share everything with...could that be you?
What I’m doing with my life
Boating and enjoying the summer after this harsh winter!
I’m really good at
-Anything that involves technology
-Figuring out how things work and how to fix them when they break
-Making PowerPoints (thanks GMU!!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m mature beyond my years and extremely thorough with my work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV:
-24
-The Walking Dead (best show hands down)
-Dexter
-Bar Rescue
-The League
-House
-The Office
-Parks and Rec (Ron Swanson is the man!!)
-Entourage

Movies:
-Hangover
-Wedding Crashers
-40 Year Old Virgin
-Classic Adam Sandler movies (most of his new ones are terrible!)
-Taken
The six things I could never do without
-Cheese
-Money
-Boating
-A good job
-My car
-Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'll ever be able to finish all of the levels of candy crush! Regenerating Chocolate?! WTF!?!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with a few friends, catching a good movie, relaxing at home to recover from the work week, or going in town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My guilty pleasure is to watch an episode of Judge Judy when I can. It's kinda funny to see the type of ads they constantly run during the show too!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You read this far down my profile page, want to go to Kings Dominion and ride the Intimidator 305, are a Caps fan, or any of the combination above!

OR

Do the quick and easy method by using rating feature (to the left of the message button at the top of my profile) to rate me 4 or 5 stars so I know you're interested and I'll be sure to send you a message!!