Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Greenville, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey my name is Curtis! I'm 26 and live by myself. I tend to be rather laid back, but enjoy having a fun time when the chance arises. I am a Christian and actively involved in my church (I spend a lot of my time working on one thing or another for my church). I enjoy time outside when it's not super cold. any questions just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
basically just taking life as it comes. I realize i'm not in control of my journey so I just try to make the best of what comes my way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
guitar, bass, drums, technology in general. I tend to pick up new things quickly. Not to toot my own horn, but i consider myself a pretty decent shot :) a lot of friends find it easy to confide in me too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I loved the hunger games series. the circle series. LotR trilogy. the hobbit. Extremely loud and incredibly close.

Movies: just about anything and everything aside from gory horror movies. I can think of better things to spend my money on.

Music: being that I play multiple instruments, I'll give almost anything a try. but I love mumford and sons. the civil wars. nightwish. and I listen to a lot of movie scores.

Food: chinese food and mexican are a hands down favorite! I'm willing to try just about anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my faith and God, my dogs, my family, friends, my phone, a guitar. Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what needs to be done outside of work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most likely at home watching a movie with my dog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any questions. you are interested. or if you just want to talk!