Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

capoben

27 M Vienna, Austria

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
polite, friendly, timid, sometimes a little quiet, generous, open minded, politically interested, an advocate for liberal-left wing ideas, getting along well with most of my fellow human beings (if i get to know them, and they me), sometimes cynical, sometimes depressed, always trying to be a better person, also trying not to get to attached to material possession (though i really like nice things =))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living the student life. you know, oscillating between the library, home, bars and far less cultural events than i would like to visit.

if i had the money, i would travel the world. the idea of avoiding the 5-6 months of austrian winter appeals to me immensely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hosting parties (at least i always have a blast ;))
finding the worst table in an otherwise nice café
listening to the same song on repeat
having tissues with me at all times
clapping with one hand
playing the wonderfull game "set"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tell me when we meet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
in my studies i came across a vast variety of movies and i think there are films worth watching from all kinds of genres and decades (though i'm not awfully fond of horror movies). among my favorits are rashomon, persona, dogville, dr. strangelove, lost highway, carrie, xxy, blade runner, piece touchée, wall-e, kynodontas...

reading in my case is almost always connected to my studies. i would definitely like to read more fiction. in the rare occasions a novel/play hooks me it's usally dürernmatt or ellis

tv: well, it seems i'm going with the mainstream on this one. BB and GoT are the benchmark. And twin peaks of course...

music: some (now) old pop/rock bands and radio hits we all know from our childhood

food: i eat everything (vegetarian) someone serves me. i do the dishes gladly!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my projector
thinkpad
books
bars
scarves
summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why i didn't become a theoretical physicist. (though i would miss my BA, i guess)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully out with people i like
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are a nice person and like my profile