Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cappagirl

46 Augusta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
PSA...If you are married, please do not contact me, either get your house in order and become single, or stay married and committed. I am really not interested in being the other woman.
Nor am I interested in poly anything. It holds no interest for me....
thanks;)

Well, I am sure and content of who I am, I can be sassy ( sometimes ), reading people and the underlying meaning behind their words is something I am good at. ( I was an interpreter for many years...a persons voice carries emotion and more meaning beyond the surface ) I have hiccups and when there is a mistake on my end - I am very quick to amend said mistake.
Searching for a kind receptive man. Humor is so very important, laughter is good for the soul and - AND diffuses tense situations. Believe me, this chica knows. I am of mixed background, thus I am very comfortable with different cultures and backgrounds. Caring for your fellow man woman and child is also quite important....
Disclaimer....cancer survivor here... and what does that mean? Well, I am scarred, and since my cancer was breast cancer ( stage 2b) I have had a mastectomy. Yes, that means I have one girl instead of two. And scarred. I am open about this, so please, understand I have gone through a lot, but I am ready to have some fun. I hope this makes sense...I've had a few.drinks!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been busy raising my daughter. She is now 21 so I am now free to be me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making Pavlova, baking, listening...not so good at finding solutions or solving problems...but I'm good at bouncing ideas off of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hands flying, I sometimes sign while talking....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pillars of the Earth, World without End, Ines of My Soul, books on my nook, update...inteonto anthropology, intro to new testement, womens studies!
Movies: Chocolat, Love Actually, any scary movies...
Shows: Modern Family, Weeds, New....Game of Thrones...eh, it is ok...
Music: Lots of Ethnic music...Stellamara, Bare Naked Ladies, Sara Mac, tori amos, shakira, imogene heap, have a weakness for pitt bull ( I know crazy, huh?)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 My Daughter
2 Coffee
3 a notebook to jot things down in
4 my nook
5 lipstick
6 Laughter
7. Good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future
My Daughter
Where I am going...how long will it take to finish my degree.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning things to do over the weekend, or grabbing my daughter for some girls time out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Alrighty...I am a dumpster diver. And a curb crawler. And taught my daughter to be a DD. She has been in a few dumpsters. I have too. :-)))))
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are open to different cultures, content with learning more about life beyond our borders.
If you are kind, strong in your convictions.
Mean people need not contact. Seriously.
Must love animals, must love children and old folks....and want to find love....yeah. I think that is it.