Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cappy8788

60 Briarcliff Manor, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently sold a pet and house sitting business. I miss the animals already. I enjoy a good book, a good movie and even some bad ones with the right person. I have been working on building my next enterprise from the ground up-personal jewelry design. I am looking for a great guy to spice up my days, and drag my head down to earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
building a business, keeping up with the latest flicks and reading S. King. He writes great books.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, problem solving, and giving time to people others rarely notice, making those omg-who catered this? parties.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good mystery or a good romance, non-fiction leans towards sociology.S.King is my favorite writer.

I eat almost anything -no uncooked meat- including sushi, thank you

I love to go to fairs, shows, any music venue, any where that I can find treasures, get entertained, scared or mushy over.Car shows, I really enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
baubles, make up, good books/movies, shops to look into and rummage through, my friends & family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do next. and then doing it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in with a movie, out to a movie or a show, or just sitting in a restaurant with good company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hah! like i would tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in meeting someone who is not always on the go, looking for someone to go with. No married men please, and no druggies.