Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cappycann

32 F Altamonte Springs, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to begin? I'm a pretty simple, laid back girl. I'm sort of a political junkie so be prepared for me to get excited about super nerdy things, but don't worry ... I know it bores most people.

I'm a workaholic turned homebody and I am really looking to change that. I'd like to find someone to go out with to watch a game over a beer, or play an overly competitive round of mini golf. Or even someone to marvel in my awesome trivia night skills. Being a vault of useless information has it's perks sometimes.

I'm quirky, clumsy, and adorably awkward. I hate having to try and be some perfected version of myself, because that's not real. I'm going to be exactly who i will always be from the day you meet me. So if you can appreciate a brainy, nerdy girl that can talk about just about anything and make it funny ... I'm your girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a high school history teacher ... so I get paid to make smart ass jokes and make kids laugh :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a smart ass ;)

Oh and baking cakes. Seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually the eyes or the smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Great Gatsby all time favorite book. I read a lot ... I'm sort of a nerd :)

South Park, Futurama, Tosh.0, Daily Show, Colbert Report ... basically comedy central ...

Mad Men, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad ... so AMC ... I'm a wild one no?

Movies ... Grease (because I'm a girl and I think there's a law about it) For Love of the Game, Shawshank Redemption, Saved! (A greatly underrated movie) and others that I'm slightly embarrassed to admit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Books
Comedy Central
My iPhone (ridiculous I know, but I'm honest)
White Wine
Ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things to think about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
nursing a bottle of wine and watching netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my front teeth are fake ... long story. Actually not a long story at all but I tell it well.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating