Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

capt_murica

30 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lived in Ecuador, grew up in Magnolia, went to college, joined the Marines and traveled the world. Since moving back to Houston a few years ago I have been focusing on reconnecting with friends, family, and enjoying the little things in life. I'm always up for a good adventure, concert, road trip, pub crawl, movie night. Just breath and let your feet carry you through life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoy the hell out of it! I'm a mover and shaker, I don't stay put for long, and love to travel. I'm an ENTJ, Meeting people, making memories, seeing the world. Wanna come along?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me! grilling out, making people laugh and feel at home. I am confident, energetic, sarcastic, and open minded. I'm a singer, song writer, poet, artist, leader, adventure seeker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall, Blue eyes, always quick with a joke. I keep my place cool
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ender's Game; The Far Side
Cool Hand Luke; Blazing Saddles
Metal; Rock; Country; Spanish drinking songs; most anything really
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my guitar
cowboy boots
my porch
my truck
my air conditioner
my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the big questions. mysteries of the world. destiny of man, philosophy, psychology, theoretical analysis of our reality and how to make it better... At least my part.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with all kinds of friends, family, at my place playing music, or behind the grill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Do you believe in Aliens...?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your tired of the same ol' people in your circle, need a good laugh, want to have a fun time with some good music and good food, want to talk about the deeper things in life, need a plus one for a wedding ;)