Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

captain-crust

25 M Hillsboro, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Danish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am norwegian. I am highly opinionated about almost everything, regardless of knowledge of the subject. I love to learn new stuff, both practical and theoretical. I try to learn something new, and make note of it every day. Life is a journey and seeing where the road takes me is a goal of its own.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a flight instructor to build enough experience to get a job as an airline pilot.
I’m really good at
Cooking and fixing stuff. Recently discovered a talent for making stuff out of wood. In my own opinion Im pretty good at teaching.
The first things people usually notice about me
My innabilety to understand ironi...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I did like reading a song of ice and fire. My favorite book is "Mengele´s ZOO" by a norwegian author and it isn´t translated to english. It is about a native boy growing up in the amazon seeing the devastation of the rain forrest as it occurs. Understanding how greed is fueling destruction he starts out on a carrier as an eco-terrorist.

Life aquatic always comes to mind speaking of movies.

Sopranos is my favorite show. Although The Wire is a close second.
* True detective has ruined television, no one will ever make anything half as good again.

I listen to all kinds of music. From country to dubstep. Music is very important to me, but my tastes are a bit to diverse for it to make sense to post them all here.

I love all sorts of food really, but I like it fresh and organic. I know it´s a condiment but I think my favorite might be sriracha. I like it spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Sun - Damn it rains a lot here.

Ocean - Grew up near the Ocean. I like to see it once in a while.

Time to myself. I like to think.

Learning new stuff.

Good food

Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am, where I am going, where I want to be.

Enjoying the present. I try to meditate and be thankful for all the things I get to experience at least once a day.

Whales, especially sperm whales. Their brains weigh more than 16 lbs!!

Sailing
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing on the couch with a microbrew after finishing a 60 hour work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im superman... but don´t tell anyone!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you also hate irony and sarcasm....