Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

captain338

24 M Quincy, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Matt and I am from the great state of Maine. I graduated with my degree in Mechanical Engineering from Northeastern University and am now living the corporate life. I like to get a good laugh in so I joke around and am quite sarcastic, hopefully you can keep up.
I have many hobbies. I really enjoy hanging with friends and hitting the town. The best nights can come from a few drinks and good company. I am also very active. I love to take part in as many sports as I can and I also go to the gym regularly. I love movies of all kind. It is important to relax your mind sometimes. Life is a lot of work and if you can never relax and enjoy it, then it is not worth living.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting my career in operations management and ready to climb the corporate ladder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tying my shoes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Seven Days in Utopia
TV - Game of Thrones, Chuck, Friday Night Lights, The League, Chopped
Movies - Anything with Superheroes, Remember the Titans, Miracle, Ted, Anchor Man, Happy Gilmore
Music - The Black Keys, The Beatles, Goo Goo Dolls, Train, Green Day, Zac Brown Band, Matchbox 20, summer hits of the 90's Pandora is life changing
Food - Sweets and Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleeping, Family, Faith, Food, New England Sports, Beautiful Women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who decided we should work 5 days a week and only get 2 off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out partying with friends or relaxing at home watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book ask me anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for some free food or drinks!! Hey who says chivalry is dead?