Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

captain46

67 M Glenview, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing, funny and social. Friends say that I have a high degree of integrity; I think of it more as being consistently authentic with myself. In addition to work (have always been in sales except when I was in the Air Force) I'm involved in the Village Follies of Winnetka. We raise money for the Winnetka Community house every year along with 8-10 parties with the cast and supporters.
I have a daughter that got married late last year, and I am close to other family in the area as well as in California (I'm a native son) .
I'm a fan of live theatre and go to a number of smaller productions in the area.
The smoking question is sometimes, because I enjoy a cigar now and then usually on the back nine of a golf course.
I am a Bill Buckley conservative and enjoy political discussion/debate but name calling and and other rude things will end the discussion very quickly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping friendships, consulting with Financial Planners regarding Ethical Long Term Care Planning, working for an advertising company out of Independence MO. and teach for HR Block as well as prepare taxes during tax season.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't got a clue, I've never asked; probably my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Ken Follet, history and politics. All sorts of movies from Tracy/Hepburn, Sherlock Holmes, Bogey and Becall to As Good as it Gets, and so many in between.
I have an eclectic taste in music; Dilbert Mc Clinton is a favorite.
Food? Tex-Mex, Asian, Sea food and Ribs are all good, I also have quite a range of dishes I make myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, music, books, TV/movies and golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, history and a show I'm in every year in Winnetka.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After a Cocktail at Valley Lodge, it's usually home for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My organizational ability hovers just below 0 and I have been to the Artic circle.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 56–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a long term, complete relationship.