Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

captain_indie

20 M La Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:27am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Indie. i'm a bow tie enthusiast. I'm a student and I work for a non-profit. I'm a Trans* queer activist. I love art, and adventures. I'm sober.

Also, I'm a trans* person. and i'm no "bisexual" but "really fucking queer" wasn't an option. (and by person i mean i don't fit into binary gender identities.)

Oh, also:
captain-indie.tumblr.com
What I’m doing with my life
trying to make some changes for the good in this world. And raising the world's cutest, and most bonkers cat.
I’m really good at
talking to people! I'm pretty shy, but i can play it off pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Try to figure out of i'm a boy or a girl, Piercings, bright hair, or My dapper-ness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading: Ready Player One, Dharma Punx, Transgender Warriors, Our Lady of The Flowers,Tank Girl (comics), and Fight Club

Currently re-watching: Hedwig and The Angry Inch, V For Vendetta, Doom Generation, American Mary, Itty Bitty Titty Committee, Wassup Rockers, SLC punk, The Never Ending Story, and Romeos.

Currently invested in: Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones and Adventure Time.

Currently listening to: against me, the distillers, bad religion, Passenger, Men, The xx, Streetlight Manifesto, fall out boy, Fences, Blink 182, Le Tigre, Circa Survive and Every Atlas.

Currently eating: Pizza, and ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Oliver, my cat
My glasses
Hair dye
Art (books, photography, music, ect.)
Boots
Nail polish
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i'm doing with my life, how i can change the world, social issues, and where i want to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home playing with Oliver, doing crafts, and watching horror movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an awesome boxer brief collection.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to say nice things to me.

I'll probably fall in love with you if you play me a song, or read me a poem or draw me or make me a mix tape.

Don't message me if you're straight.
I'm too queer for you, trust me.

(please don't message me if you just want information about trans* stuff that's what google is for. also don't ask me about my genitals. that's for me, my doctor, and sexual partner(s) to know.)