Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

captainburrito

31 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am just a hard-working guy, trying to find the right person to settle down with. I also like to end sentences with prepositions. Deal with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing a job I love so I can do the things I love outside of my job.
I’m really good at
Being there. Sometimes a little bit too much. I also make a mean breakfast. If you like egg scrambles, it is kind of my thing. I have been told that I am good at cooking stuff in general, but I am skeptical about that. I am really really good at not being that good at dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hopefully my sense of humor, but probably my beard, which varies from full to chinstrap at any given time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Of Mice and Men
Movies: Braveheart, Shawshank Redemption, Anchorman, I Love You Man
Shows: Arrested Development, New Girl, Chopped, Glee, really anything on the Food Network
Music: Mumford and sons, Nickel Creek, Punch Brothers, Dave Matthews, Dispatch, Damien Rice, Sigur Ros, and ridiculous pop music (T. Swift, J. Biebs...looking in your direction)
Food: Meat and potatoes kind of guy, but broadening my horizons
The six things I could never do without
My guitar, my friends, football season, my grill (BBQ, not dental), my family, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what not
On a typical Friday night I am
You can find me out with my friends, usually at low-key bars, occasionally out dancing, or having a game night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry most of the time at the end of the movie, Elf.

I spend a lot of time making things like this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PgE6lP2Ob8c

And this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TOWFMzXbFCA
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating