Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

captaincyoomin

22 M Stillwater, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Writing is my life. I kinda live in my own little fantasy world. So when I look at the world, I don't see it in terms of good and bad, ugly or beautiful, I see the interesting things, the things I want to write about. I see a garbage bag covering a stop sign and I throw it into my next short story. If you read my writing, that's pretty much an instant way to be my friend =P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Some college classes. Working on an online literary magazine as part of a scholarship. A little bit of painting. Enjoying nature, climbing trees, going on long walks through the woods. Otherwise, mostly just writing novels and short stories. I plan to start my career by trying to get short stories published, and then when the time comes, get those books published. Until then, I'm working as a Personal Care Assistant, which entails taking care of handicapped students. I'm also a part of my college newspaper. I write satirical articles like those in The Onion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, I suppose XD And keeping calm, thinking about things logically. Debating things. Cheering people up. Video games. Making things out of duct tape, like roses, or a quiver and arrows for my bow. I can make bracelets out of starburst wrappers too. Then there's painting, which I'm okay at and steadily getting better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I smile all the time, even when I talk :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book Series: Dexter by Jeff Lindsay, anything by Stephen King or H.P. Lovecraft, absolutely love Margaret Atwood.
Movie: Avatar, Marvel Movies, Jumanji, all Pixar films, and whatever looks interesting on Netflix.
TV Shows: Supernatural, Psych, Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, Bones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, a deck of cards, a good book, a pocket knife, my jacket, and a notebook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Happiness, love, people, family, writing, dogs, cute things (including dogs), babies (which also count as cute things), and books.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar doing karaoke with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a slave to my dance moves.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You love having in depth discussions that breach any and all social norms, especially the big three: sex, religion, and politics.
-You have ever attended a Renaissance Festival
-You think a guy who knows how to do Michael Jackson's Thriller dance is sexy
-You're a nerd
-You care about nature and people