Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

captainfig

36 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The last time I did this, I wrote out a really long and thought out description of myself, but I realized that most people do not read these things, so, here are a few bullet points on me:

1. I love music, it’s my passion.  I sing, play guitar, drums and every once in awhile, the recorder.  Someday I would like to become more proficient at piano and I would like to learn to play the violin as well.

2. I love sports.  Steelers, Penguins, Pirates, Pitt Panthers.  I also like to participate in sports.  I am an avid bowler and I am always up for a game of softball, basketball, football, etc..  I also enjoy bike-riding.

3. I am a bit of a superhero geek.  I collected comic books as a kid and I still pick them up occasionally.  You can expect that I will get excited for every superhero movie that comes out.

4. I am an animal lover, especially dogs and goats that scream like humans.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my full time M-F office job, but I am also a DJ and I play/sing for two local bands.
I’m really good at
Singing, Playing Guitar, Bowling, Entertaining and making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Although I don't read as much as I would like to, I really like John Grisham novels.

I like all kinds of music, but some of my favorites are A Perfect Circle, Incubus, 30 Seconds To Mars, Smashing Pumpkins, 10 Years, My Darkest Days, Tori Amos, and Our Lady Peace. Having said that, I am a gigantic 80's fan as well.

My favorite tv shows are The Big Bang Theory, Biggest Loser, How I Met Your Mother, and any crime drama. Some of my favorite movies are Wedding Crashers, Dumb and Dumber, Step Brothers and all superhero movies (Ironman,
Thor, etc.)

I like all kinds of food. I really like Chinese food, but nothing beats a well-prepared Prime Rib!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My guitar
4. My iPod
5. A roof over my head
6. Food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I have overcome my share of obstacles in the past, as most people have. So I am always thinking about how to live the best life I can and avoid as many obstacles as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not at camp, I'm having a few drinks with some friends (usually at a karaoke bar).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sort of have a mancrush on both Matt Damon and Mark Wahlberg. I mean c'Mon, their movies are awesome after all.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You enjoy good music, like to laugh and you're willing to cut loose every once in awhile.