Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

captainhubris

32 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:30pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Seattle native, born and raised here in the NW. I'm a dorky geek (emphasis on dork). I have one hand (and I do great with it), and used to play soccer (goalie oddly enough). I love the city (love people watching, and being out and about, and love the water). I got into a rut of being a homebody and I'm looking for people to do outdoorsy stuff with. Love camping, and hiking. Indoor stuff I love includes watching terrible movies with friends, cuddling (which I compete in at the Olympic level :), videogames, board games, and being distracted by shiny objects.
What I’m doing with my life
I studied biochem at the UW, and work in veterinary medicine in an emergency setting (I love the fast paced environment!)
I’m really good at
I'm really funny, great with animals, good at all kinds of games (you should see my play videogames one-handed, lol), and I cook a mean mac & cheese from scratch ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my sense of humor, followed by my butt ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: John Dies at the End, Gone, all kinds of graphic novels, comics, Invisible Monsters, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Movies: Horror movies, Dead Alive, Hot Fuzz, Reefer Madness, Shock Treatment, I like anything entertaining!

TV Shows: Adventure Time!, Todd and the Book of Pure Evil, Buffy, Dr. Who, Wonderfalls, Southpark, Breaking Bad, Archer

Music: Radiohead, The Shins, The Dead Science, anything I can dance poorly to :)

Food: I'm not a vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. My cats: Possum and Patrick Bateman
3. My teddy bear, Bearpan
4. My library
5. My legs (I need them for kicking ass)
6. My car (I'm too impatient for public transportation)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff I need to do around the house, and planning up coming vacations (that never happen).
On a typical Friday night I am
In the middle of my work week and usually chilling at home with friends watching terrible movies and drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a comic book nerd. Current favs are X-Factor, Grant Morrison's run on Doom Patrol, and Transmetropolitan.

Also, it's a house rule to always have whiskey (it mixes well with root beer).
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you want to hang out. I'm not a boring date :)

Message me especially if you are funny, and dorky! You crack a joke, and I'm all yours!