Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

captainmorgan8

25 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a passionate straight-shooter who is easily amused. I like learning as much as possible about as many things as possible. I travel a lot for work and love exploring New York City/wherever in piecemeal fashion (usually in a food-first fashion), although I always appreciate relaxing to a good TV show/movie.

I am a huge sports fan (some people like FOX or CNN, I like ESPN...and I am only partially kidding) and I love craft beer and well made cocktails. Music has always been a huge part of my life, and I have performed at a bunch of places which you may or may not have heard of.
What I’m doing with my life
I got my ScB in Chemistry from Brown University and am currently a consultant for a major enterprise software company. I have a few projects on the side and am looking to stay in the tech industry, although I am not sure in what capacity. Whatever I end up doing, I plan to keep striving to be the best at what I do.
I’m really good at
learning things quickly, picking the best seat on an airplane, syntax, being easily amused
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Pride and Prejudice, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell
Movies: Pulp Fiction, The Dark Knight, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective
Shows: (currently - I go through TV phases) House of Cards, GoT, Continuum
Music: Whatever sounds good, jazz, funk/motown, classical. Lately, I have been listening to groups that are at the intersection of jazz and just about everything else, such as Robert Glasper Experiment, Youngblood Brass Band, RH Factor, hEAVY, etc.
Food: I like food
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
My close friends, laptop, cheese, sleep, desire to succeed, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just about everything - try me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Barhopping with friends, catching up on sleep, watching TV, etc. depends on my mood/week at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Despite the fact that I love trying new food and checking out amazing restaurants, I am a dollar menunaire. Sometimes, nothing is more satisfying than a quick burger.

Also, I am very much a libertarian. "Redistribution" and the government intervening in my decision making processes rub against my core beliefs.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are intelligent and driven.

definitely drop me a line if you know of a good bike route or would be interested in seeing a live jazz or classical show here in NYC.

if you find this clever: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zn7-fVtT16k (who won?)