Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

captainredbelly

29 M Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Craig. I love art music and all things creative.. I would like to meet a girl I can connect with, who is open minded, loving, passionate and sane.! :)
I live off the grid and and have made a pretty comfortable life for myself both spiritually and financially, I have a few animals and am building the most hippie house you ever saw.
I like to play my guitar and lay in a hammock sometimes both at once..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
​I work as a welder and an artist making bronze sculpture for a living,
I commute to the inner west from the north west for work and am pretty boring in the week as I like my rest, on the weekend I spend one night partying usually in Newtown or somewhere, and I spend one day working on the land, in between I find time for hammocks and beautiful places of relaxation.. This seems to be working out quite well for me.!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Badminton
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sex appeal!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Books.. Earthship, the power of now, the enormous crocodile. The doors of perception,

-movies.. Into the wild, easy rider, yellow submarine,

-music... jeff buckley, Neil young, the velvet underground, Jimi Hendrix, the doors, smashing pumpkins, nick drake.!

-Food... Chicken, pumpkin seeds, sugar snap peas, salmon, kangaroo, spinach, steak, garlic, sardines, bananas, gold kiwi fruits.. Oh and the occasional egg!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nailclippers, hugs, Skype, dogs, healthy food, my bed!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weekend.!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere in Newtown, watching a gig, or by a fire
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I get into my sleeping bag the wrong way round and crawl around pretending I'm a caterpillar!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think im hot, or are prepared to wait for me to cut my beard off.. You want hang out and see how we get on!
Oh and I don't care if it makes me sound like a doosh, but my sexuality is important to me., you MUST like lots of naughty, dirty sex ;)