Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

captainwayne

62 M Palm City, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Wayne. I am retired from the US Navy (71-91) but now own my business as a handyman, caretaker and yacht captain. I love to travel and see new palces. I have visited over 48 countries. I own a Harley and love to ride. I am a avid golfer and fisherman.
I am thin in size (140 lbs.) and prefer the same in my companion.
I enjoying spending time with family and friends. I even keep in touch with the first girl I kissed. I feel friends are for a lifetime.
I am a smoker but very considerate of others. I am a recovering alcoholic with 33 years sobriety. I don't mind of others drink, I just know I can't.
I am sensual, caring, compassionate, loving, considerate, giving, romantic, loyal, trustworthy, and the guy you want to meet.
So let it rip and send me a message. Go for it. "try me...you'll like me" 143
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying the best I can to live it without regret. Every day is a holiday and every meal is a banquet. I keep my eye on the small things...The big ones get in the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands. I can "fix anything"
Conversation and paying attention
Helping others
Sharing my skills
keeping a secret
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tan
Look like Crocodile Dundee
Got hair
Smell good
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Golf Magazine
Pretty Woman, Tin Cup
Country and Rock, Little Big Town
BBQ, Hamburgers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
God
Women
My Harley
Being around water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel to next...
Weekend plans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or Home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry watching chick flicks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to ride, fish, boat, travel, dine, and have a fun time with a real nice gentleman. ME!!!!!
PS disregard my question answers. Most were stupid.