Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

capteric86

28 Dayton, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Eric, I was born and raised in Buffalo, New York. Moved to Ohio in 1999. I work alot, I like to go out and try and meet new people and have fun when I can get the chance. I have a son. He is my world. I'm the type of guy who enjoys making people laugh and being there for people who need help with pretty much anything. Shoot me a message if you'd like to learn more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard at my job, I hang with my friends and I try to take a day at a time and hope for the best.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh, I love a good joke! I'm OCD so i'm good at cleaning, organizing, and being tidy. I'm good at my job. I'm a nerd so I have a knack for movies and videogames.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor is what sticks out the most, and i've been called an "interesting person" by people who've just met me. I guess that's a good thing lol Also, I've been told that i'm very smart and that i'm nice to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything my Thomas Harris and Stephen King. Movies: Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Scarface, Godfather, Die Hard, anything Star Trek or Star Wars, The Hannibal movies, Terminator movies, All the Alien movies, Jason and Freddy movies. TV Shows: Reno 911, Unsolved Mysteries, Star Trek, don't really watch much TV. Food: Love Chinese Food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Job, My Friends, Love, A Car, My Family, and Laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having a family and being happy. Basically I think alot about my future. I think about my job and my friends alot too. And I think about my family in Buffalo, I miss them and hope they're okay.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually surfing Netflix or chilling with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me if you feel you need to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do so if you want to learn more about me. So if you feel the need to communicate. Go for it.