Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

captfoster

43 M Loves Park, IL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a father of three girls, I love them and my wife of 16 years. I can't help but have the fantasy of being with another women for a one-night stand being on my mind sometimes.

I am comical, political, and humane
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on buying a small fleet of trucks so that I can make myself and my family financially independant
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking politics and making my side and opinions make sense using what most right-wingers don't know much about.....facts!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
According to my wife.......my ass!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) Ward Churchill "On the Justice of Roosting Chickens", Barack Obama "The Audacity of Hope", most anything political, and most anything science-fiction B) Star Trek series, Star Wars (original) trilogy, any kind of action/adventure, anything with at least one naked girl in it! C) 80's mostly, I don't care for what passes as music today D) Seafood, Mexican, and Italian! Not specifically in that order
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My oldest kid My middle kid My youngest kid My wife My mind The rest of my immediate family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future that I hope to give my family, the future of our country, the hope that the Chicago Cubs will finally win the damn World Series!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping......my party days are more or less over
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I have held on to hope that I can convince my wife to sleep with another woman...... with me there of course!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel that you want to.