Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

captinswimm

25 M Clio, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a half full kind of person, it doesn't matter what I am doing from working or spending time with my friends and family I like to make what ever I am doing into something fun. I like meeting new people, and hearing peoples life stories. I am a great listener, and a caring person, my friends and family mean the world to me and I would do any thing for them. I enjoy swimming, playing volleyball and soaking up the sun when I go to the beach. I also like laying by a bonfire and looking at the stars. When I am with my friends I enjoy mudding, dirt biking, playing pool and going to the bars to have a drink. I really good with kids and hope to have a couple one day. I spend a lot of time with my nieces and enjoy teaching swim lessons. I have spent a couple summers on the beaches of myrtle beach as a beach lifeguard. I have been a lifeguard for 7 years and wish I could do that for the rest of my life but you cant raise a family as a lifeguard. I am going back to school this spring to better my education so that I can settle down and start a family.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time for curbco. I am going back to school to better my education this spring. I dont know what I want to do yet for a career, but I hope when I start classes It will make it easier to decide.
I’m really good at
I am a jack of all trades and a master of none, yet. I am a great gardener, swimmer, builder, and volleyball player .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all types of music, if it screams at me ill to long ill change it. Food is food, I enjoy eating and trying new foods.
I don't have much time for tv, unless it is raining outside.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, food, water
everything else I can live with out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my friends and family, my future,
On a typical Friday night I am
Whats Friday? I treat every day like its my last and live life to the fullest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a open book if you want to know something ask me ill tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If your serious and want to meet a great person.