Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

captncurt06

26 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from A&M in December of 2010. I love God, family, music, and sports. Sports are a big part of my life. I graduated with a Sport Management degree and work in sports. The best thing about my job is weekends off and if its not football season I'm with friends or something of the sort. I like to spend a lot of time outdoors. I normally go for a run once or twice a week at Memorial Park. I want to eventually get up to a half marathon. I have recently picked up the game of golf and find myself going to Top Golf at least once a week. I also like to fish and hunt when I get the chance to. There's nothing more relaxing than some type of outdoor activity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I believe I have the most amazing job in the world and I dare anyone to challenge that! I believe that I will never "work" a day in my life. Other than that, I am just relaxing and hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, fishing, and other things. Just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know ask the people that see me. Probably my eyes though
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
suspense, action, sports are my favorite books and movies and

I'll eat pretty much anything you put in front of me. I am like a human vacuum cleaner. I make happy plates at every meal.

I mostly listen to country music but I have been known to branch out from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
wallet
friends
brain
family
God
food.

thats in no particular order obviously because there is no way my wallet comes before God and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what it has to hold. although they say "do not worry about tomorrow for tomorrow will worry about itself".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just depends on what is going on. Sometimes I go out and sometimes I just keep it low key and hang out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
what do you want me to say? I still wet the bed? NO! I really dont have anything private to put here but if you want to know something about me just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more, want to chat, or if you feel like it. I'm always looking to meet new people.