Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

captnheidi8

29 F Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you like fun, smart, energetic, and/or awesome women, you should take some time and get to know me! Positive guys and a great sense of humor are always welcome.

I'm at a great place in life! I've lived in the DC area for 6 years now, and I'm still enjoying all the area has to offer. I like to do the typical social things. Try new restaurants, go to HH with friends, wine tasting, movie nights, comedy clubs, etc...

I enjoy sports and being outdoors. I grew up by the beach so I love being around water and swimming. My favorite sport to play is volleyball, and I've been playing for years, so if you ever want to play - game on! In fact, I'm game on for a lot of activities!

Ideally, I'd like to find someone at a similar good place in life who is open to a relationship if we have that special something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work + Play + Love
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the humor in every situation. Also, baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and laugh. And in all honesty, my endowments...just sayn'
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some Fav books: The Paradox of Choice (Right online daters?!); An American Tragedy; The Devil in the White City; The Purpose of the Past; Leadership and Self-Deception; American Primitive; Wuthering Heights; Game of Thrones series

Some Fav Movies: The Hurt Locker; Inception; Sometimes in April; Bridesmaids; National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

Music: Love it all!

Food: Sweet and a little spicy. No dietary restrictions. Also, rum on occasion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Hugs & Kisses, Music, and Volleyball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why cats are so adorable, why some women insist on wearing leggings as pants, why online/magazine surveys ask women dumb questions like "chocolate or sex"...I mean, do these things have to be mutually exclusive?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends! Relaxing at home or out with friends...seems like there's always something interesting going on in the area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a plant serial killer. I was recently gifted with 4 beautiful plants and they all died within a few weeks...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, fun, intelligent, ready for a good time and open to a relationship with the right person!