Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

captnkushyo

39 M Joliet, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just a regular dude trying to get by.
Lived on my own since the day I moved out, never have had a single roommate. I have never relied on anyone for anything. Incredibly self reliant. I have held a job pretty much non stop since I was 13 years old with a paper route. I have rented the same house in Joliet for about 4 years now. Live with my German Shepherd mix, Lexi and the newest addition, 6 month old pit named Indica. Both are incredible dogs and I love them to death. Could never live without a dog. Have had dogs ever since I was 2 years old. I have now had 3 of my own that I have raised. German Shepherds have always been my favorites. I am a huge animal lover, always have been. Never have hunted, never would. Not my cup a tea. I could never and would never do that. Id prob starve before I killed something lol.

I do everything myself. Like I said, I have lived on my own ever since I moved out 12 years ago or so.
I work a full time job, I make dinner and lunch. I clean the whole house. I walk and take care of two dogs. I cut the grass and do yardwork. I grocery shop. I run errands and other shopping. I pay the bills. I have a side job at home that demands alot of time. I do laundry. I do dishes (no dishwasher, or maid for that matter lol). And I do all the other countless, mind numbing tasks at home that I cant think of right now lol.

I am highly respectful of women. I was raised by my Mom, who passed when I was 18, my Aunt, and my Grandmother. I was raised right. I have manners as well and try to prove that chivalry does exist.

I am highly romantic if its brought out of me.

I am a conversationalist. The way to my heart is through my brain. Highly attracted to intelligence. Conversation and intelligence is right at the top of the list.

I am very easy going, easy to please.

Live and die by my heart and will never change that.

I am a Cancer. You couldnt find someone who fits the sign any better. You really want to know everything about me. Look up Cancer male. Its me to a t.

I like peaceful nights at home just as much as I like going out and doing things.

Love concerts, being outdoors, movies, going out to eat, going into the city for a late night drive. Late night drives anywhere. Zoos, Great America, Shedd. Endless list of interests.

I am the most open, honest, and least judgemental person you will ever meet. You can ask me anything and I will tell you the truth. I am too old to lie or play games. I dont give a crap about your past. I only care how you are with me and towards me.

I am a good listener. I love to listen. And I am good at giving advice. I have been through alot in life and always pick myself up and make the best of things.

I am hoping to move soon. Honestly. I have been here all my life and want a change, horribly. I would like to end up in Florida, where I have family, but am open to manyyyy places.

My views on dating are you talk and see if theres a connection, you meet and see if thats still there. If its not, its not. No big deal. Worse case you get a good friend out of it, which I have in the past. There is no need for hard feelings, I wont stalk you lol. Dating is just that. Seeing whats out there. You never know unless you try.

I can care less about age. Not a flying fuck. I get to know the person. I date women of all ages. I admittedly like and get along with younger women better. Have more in common with them as well. Take it as it is. Again, if you dont like older dudes, thats fine. I am just being open and honest.
Age is hardly a barometer for maturity. Its just not. Life lessons and how you deal with them are.

Anyways, I am a chameleon. I can adapt to any situation and have fun, find common ground, and have intelligent conversations with all ages...providing that person is capable as well.

Increeedibly 420 friendly. As if it weren't obvious enough from my user name. :)
Rarely, if ever, drink. I will if there is a reason to. Not against dating anyone who does, or booze in general, just not my thing. Enjoy smoking soooo much more.

About the douchey, self shot, shirtless, in the mirror pics lol. I avoided doing it for the longest time.
For those who do complain...I have tattoos, that are all covered by a shirt. There are alot of people who are attracted to tattoos. I am myself. You dont like it...oh well. I would hope my j and who I am would give you a better idea about someone than a picture. Since I am an older dude and do like younger women I like to show that I am no slouch for my age. I do keep myself in pretty good shape. I prefer someone who does the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking the world by storm
punchin faces and taking names
fighting crime vigilante style
Coming up with the most original swear phrases to use in anger or frustration that I could possibly think of. I am very colorful and original in my swearing.
Training for the eventual inclusion of pot smoking as a sport in the olympics
I’m really good at
Fixing everything and anything including and hardly limited to computers, game systems, electronics in general. Shit around the house. All using common sense thought process of how something works. Starting at one end and working towards the other. Process of elimination.
Math
Problem Solving
Imitating lead singers singing voices
Making people laugh
Holding a conversation
Using common sense
Sports....baseball, softball, soccer, football, basketball, bowling. Not golf. Hate it, have no patience for all the sucking before you get good. Minigolf? Of course.
Video games...been playing and been very good from the get go....5 years old. Love me some COD.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am me. How the hell would I know? I dont know...my eyes I guess, how blue they are. Also...that I have no hair, I would assume lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music? Everything...From Marvin Gaye to Pantera and everything in between. I have over 1000 full albums on my computer.
Some of all time favs...Doors, GNR, Black Sabbath, Pink Floyd, Alice in Chains, Faith No More, Notorious Big, Jay-z, D12, Smashing Pumpkins, Radiohead, Nirvana, Cypress Hill, Pearl Jam, Hole(yeah, i admit it), Janes Addiction, Kanye West (I am a huge Kanye fan since day one idc what anyone else thinks about him the dude is a fuckin musical genius, brilliant. And his newest CD, Yeezus is the shittttt) Tool, A Perfect Circle, Rage Against the Machine, Nine Inch Nails, The Cure, Eminem, Daft Punk, deadmau5, Steve Aoki, Krewella, Chemical Brothers, and on and on and on. I mostly listen to hip hop these days...love me some Rick Ross n Gucci Mane n Drake n Lil Wayne n Nikki Minaj n Kid Cudi n Miguel n Wale n Rockie Fresh n Kendrick Lamar n Rihanna n Future

Movies: Star Wars Episodes 3, 4, 5, and 6. Pulp Fiction, Blow, Reservoir Dogs, Bully, Training Day, End of Watch, Goodfellas, Donnie Darko, Black Hawk Down, Original Willy Wonka, Casino, Harold and Kumar Go To White Castle, The Doors, The Wall, The Union: The Business Behind Getting High. Bully. Collapse. Collateral, The Friday Trilogy, Dazed and Confused, The Naked Gun 1, 2, and 3, Airplane 1 and 2. Many other comedies Im drawing a blank on. Big on documentaries. Like well written, well acted movies as well.

I watch alot of Netflix and play alot of PS3. Fav TV shows...Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, Family Guy, Workaholics, Always Sunny, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Weeds, The Simpsons, Seinfeld, The Office, Parks and Recreations, South Park, Adult Swim, Gold Rush, Sons of Guns, Louie, Traffic Light, Gordon Ramsey, SYTYCD...(OMG...the women :p). Every episodes of The Sopranos but the last and every season of Lost but the last one lol. Errrrr, are you kidding me with those endings?
Dont you DARE do it Breaking Bad...dont let me down after all the time I put in.

Food? Pretty much everything. I can find something I like at pretty much any restaurant. Wish I had more time to make more home cooked meals for myself. Am interested in becoming vegetarian and eating healthier. Not having the time and having to keep track of everything I eat kinda makes it intimidating though. Never been a huge meat eater anyways, I like meat in things, not just eating a piece of meat lol. I cant stand meat on a bone either, Its disgusted me since I was young. Believe it or not....I can take or leave pizza, although there are some good ones in this day and age.
The six things I could never do without
A dog (Lexi/Indica) for companionship.

TV/Netflix/Gamefly

Knowledge/Learning

Laughing

PS3....4...5....whatever.

Computer/Internet. Yes I know I can and have, at one point, lived wo things like this. Would I want to now? Hell NO. I would freak the fuck out wo my puter and intranet. If its down a couple hours I freak out lol.

Music/GOOD movies (rarer and rarer these days) some sort of form of stress relief. More often than not that being weed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Way too much shit for my own liking. I overthink everything in life

How long it will take me to get everything together and in order to finally make the move and get up out of here for good. I have been here my entire life and there isnt anything here for me at all. Not anymore. I plan on moving to Orlando, Florida as soon as I can possibly make it happen. Totally hit the reset button and start completely over. Sometime in the next 6 months to year. I have more family out there than I do here.
I would also be open to moving anywhere if I met the right person who wanted to get out of here as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching Netflix, cleaning and doing work around the house, relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im somewhat of a loner. I have somewhat of social anxiety. Nothing that stops me from doing anything. Things like being in a busy mall or at a concert, dont bother me at all. Being in a house of people where I know maybe one person, yeah, that, I do not enjoy. When I am not dating anyone it does keep me in the house much more than I would like to be. I also have a slight case of OCD. Mostly in a clean, neat, way. I dont count my steps or any of that counting shit or anything near that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Hahahaha. Yeah right. Who are we kidding here. Women do NOT write first. Not in my world.