Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth, laid back, honest, good hearted guy. I like to smile and have a good time, although I can be a little shy at first. I'm ready to find someone to share life with. I'd love to travel to new places, though I haven't done a lot of it yet, the places I'd like to travel to most would have to be Italy, London, and New York, but it would be so much better if I could enjoy it with someone else. I love movies, renting and going to the theatre. I like to go out, but also like to just stay in and enjoy a nice comfortable day with someone special, maybe cook up something new, pray that it's edible, and settle down to a good flick. I enjoy a good book, especially when I can go by the lake on a nice sunny day. I like sports, especially MU basketball. I guess overall I'm looking for a best friend, someone outgoing, fun, and caring. I would like to meet someone family oriented, I'm not in any hurry, but I would like to have kids someday. I'm sure that I'm leaving a ton out, but I hope this is enough for you to want to learn more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm kind of a geek, I'm a Software Developer for a burgeoning software company.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a toss up between my dimples and my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many movies that I like, even chick flicks, I'm a bit of a sap that way, but the last movie I bought was the director's cut of Dumb and Dumber on bluray. My favorite TV shows right now are How I Met Your Mother and Big Bang Theory, though my DVR is filled up too much at the moment. I'm also a fan of the short-lived series Firefly, if you are too than you'll see the reference in my username.

I like a lot of different styles of music, but the bands that are most frequently in my rotation right now are Amos Lee, Black Keys, and Mumford & Sons.

I love sushi, indian, thai, barbecuing on my patio. I love trying new types of cuisine.