Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Bangor, ME Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:18am
Middle Eastern, White, Other, —
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Judaism and laughing about it
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I am back in Maine!
I am poly and have a male partner you can find him, his username is 4thstringtheory
I grew up in Portland, Oregon but have spent a lot of time traveling, which is something I love and constantly want to do more of.

I am very interested in finding folks on here to play music with, I play old timey/folk/folk punk ukulele and I am also down to try other genres out or have weird psychedelic jams. I have also been playing metal and blues guitar lately.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My partner and I just bought land and a cabin in Passadumkeag, that we are planning to build a homestead on.

we were living in a gypsy caravan that we built together It has no electricity, just lanterns and a wood stove. I like to sew and cook and I am obsessed with primitive skills and knitting. I like processing roadkill into clothing and food.

I am a yoga teacher, but have been traveling, and not really working for about 5 months at this point. Now trying to get a job!

I love having silly tea parties and celebrating made-up holidays or getting dressed up for no reason.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making stuff, tanning hides, and wiggling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm only five feet tall!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Illuminatus Trilogy!, The Center of the Cyclone, Jitterbug Perfume, The Book of The Law, Even Cowgirls Get the Blues, Another Roadside Attraction, Awakening Osiris, T.A.Z, The Televisionary Oracle, Cosmic Trigger.

Movies: Silly old horror movies, anything that will make me laugh, documentaries

Shows: The Life and Times of Tim, Ugly Americans, Party Down, Archer

Food: Thai food, sushi, things that I like to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Farming! and Primitive Skills and beards.... way too much time thinking about beards.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a show, being awkward.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a crazy, old lady hat collection.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interesting, or nice.