Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caraashine

23 F Eclectic, AL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Cara. I'm 23, I'm a cake decorator and currently in school for Business Management. My ultimate goal is to one day open my restaurant near the beach. I'm a very laid back person and can get along with pretty much anyone. People think I'm uptight, and if you want to make that assumption, then do so. When I meet people I am very quiet, but will eventually come out of my shell. I don't care for the whole club scene, but can go out and have a good time ocassionally. I guess I would be considered an introvert which is totally fine with me. I'm an open book and can hold a conversation about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work, school, school. I keep myself pretty busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and cake decorating!!! I love love love my job!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, not anything in particular I just look around and if it seems good I read it! I absolutely love horror movies, but not alone! Music...pretty much anything, I have always had a thing for music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, kindle, my dog, my car, my friends, and my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can stay organized and making free time for people while in school and working.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, homework, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am as shy as they come.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting! P.S I am not all about the whole "hooking up" thing. If that's what you want, I'm not her.