Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carabear73

32 Morgantown, WV Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys! My name is Cara. I'm a fun, easy going girl who loves to laugh. My life has changed alot in the past couple years and I kinda took some time off from the dating game to get my professional life in order. Now that I have found my dream job as a pet groomer I'm looking for a guy to share my life with. I love animals, books, travel, the outdoors, and wine :) I dislike drama, gossip, and closed-minded people. I also enjoy learning new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything changed for me about 2 years ago. After trying several different career options and schools I decided to try to incorporate my love for animals with my job. I enrolled in a pet grooming school in northern Virginia. Finally something that I could imagine myself doing for the rest of my life! I've since spent my time gaining the experience and knowledge that has helped me land a job starting the grooming side of a well established pet store. I have a touch of the entrepreneurial spirit so I have big plans for the shop but would love to have someone to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at keeping an open mind. I'm also a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyelashes- they're really long. And sometimes the fact that I'm a little clumsy. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I like mysteries and biographies
Movies- horror or comedies
Shows- The Big Bang Theory, Dexter, True Blood, and I absolutely loved The West Wing
Music- pretty much anything but country
Food- my favorite food in the world is mac and cheese but I like pretty much everything else

These are just some examples of my favorites. I'll try pretty much anything new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, my pets (3 cats and a dog), books, my laptop, and coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and brainstorming new ideas for the grooming shop I run. I wake up every morning wondering what new things I will learn today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either curled up on the couch with a glass of wine and the animals watching a movie or show or reading a book. Sometimes out for dinner and drinks with friends. I also enjoy going to nonsmoking bars (there is nothing worse than waking up with your pillow smelling like smoke) to see a band or just to hang out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing to my cats....they each have their own song. I can be really silly sometimes once I get to know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you share my love of animals and aren't afraid to express your own opinions. Even if we disagree on some issues I am always willing to hear a different side of the story. The ability to laugh, have fun, and be silly is also a requirement. Look forward to hearing from you!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!