Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carameiglrl1284

29 F Upper Marlboro, MD

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
SN: I realized that I mispelled my screen name. I guess you shouldnt create profiles when youre sleepy lol

Im down to earth, like to meet new people and have fun. I also like to travel and cook. I'm from Detroit, MI but I've lived in multiple cities for school and work. I love watching basketball and football (Yes I am a woman who loves sports). GO BLUE!

I decided to create a profile because I am done with the bar/club scene. After moving to different cities and telling friends that I'm going to be active with changing my relationship status, so here I am with an online profile.

I dont want to type too much but if you would like to learn more about me, feel free to contact me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and preparing for the future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, striking up convo with different people, going out and trying new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Coldest Winter Ever, Charlaine Harris Sookie Stackhouse Series, Afterburn by Zane. Books by Walter Mosley, Pearl Cleage, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy; 300, Gladiator, Coming to America, Harlem Nights; True Blood, Treme, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Sons of Anarchy, Martin, Living Single; R & B, Gospel, Pop, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, music, books, technology, money and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out hanging out with friends or at home reading a book/watching a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk to a nice, funny and intelligent female :)