Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Shreveport, LA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 23
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Seeing Someone
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok I guess I've gone long enough without filling this part out lol...first off let me just go ahead and say Im into White guys more than any other race...Ikr weird...but that's my preference and if that's a prob then leave...naw I'm just kidn lol...but any way I have one more thing to say like I said I'm nto white guys right I hate it when a white guy views my page like a million times then I ask him if he's interested and he says "sorry ur not my type" (in my deep voice)...then y the hell r u here...or the answer is "yes" to the question "would u STRONGLY prefer to go out with someone of ur own race" again...y r u here??? Anyway about me...I was n school but that's on pause til I finish getn my self straight...with that being said...I am currently takes up most of my time!!! I have no kids just a bunch...I mean a bunch of nephews and a step niece who gets on my nerves but I love her like blood...I think that's all I wanna say here any questions don't be afraid to ask I don't bite...I mean not unless u want me to but really I don't bite!!! AND I DNT DISCRIMINATE!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening (sometimes lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile or...u tell me!! What is it about my profile or pictures that say im here to fuck??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like romance books and movies also comedy and horror movies, i love family guy and all music and im n love with italian food!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God!!! my family, my car (long story first car was a lemon), my computer, my phone, and last but not least of course MONEY!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getn my hair done or helping do somebody's hair
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im in love with Christian Grey.......>:) lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
En realidad se tomó el tiempo para leer mi sección entera sobre mí (awwwwww u cuidado) y si tienes alguna pregunta comentarios o críticas (críticas no tanto)! Y no tengas miedo de texto ... Yo texto respaldará Odio cuando me contestó y entonces u no! (Google translator)!!!