Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caramel_guy

34 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
intentionally left blank
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Isn't it what everybody is doing with their lives is looking for happiness, love and joy. I am not an exception to the rule.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
figuring how things work except women (meant to be funny)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i am not American, look like a bit indian, not latino ... so they start wondering where i am from or they don't give a *
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books :
- Imagine : How creativity works
- The power of habits
- All books of James Hadley Chase

Shows:
- House of Cards
- Breaking bad

Movies:
- Django Unchained ( of course)
- The count of Monte Cristo ( must see)
- Pursuit of happiness
- Life is Beautiful ( italian )

Music : i listen to anything, depends on my mood, but listening to KFOX in my car most of the time.

Food : love Moroccan food, Italian,Mexican, some Inidian, basicly all sorts of food except Chineese ( i am afraid the chef here used to cook pets back in China).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- family
- believe in hope / staying positive
- Learning something new
- Drinking tea with honey.
- Beautiful weather
- Getting myself tired during the day otherwise i have hard time sleeping at night.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Others, family, friends, and people around the world
- How to make my life better ( how to get rich lol , just kidding)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner downtown Mountain view, followed by a walk, a movie after a workout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a weakness/attraction for curvy, full figured women *
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- if i made you laugh at some point while reading my profile
- if you rolled your eyes
- if you think that sentence * is interesting
- if you want to speak in any of the languages mentioned above besides English.
- if you want to have tea together or a walk