Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caravaner

31 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:58pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Japanese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
31-year-old guy who likes to travel and learn and meet and eat.

I'm looking for people who have opinions but are still curious. I need you to be adventurous and ready. I'd like you to like bikes and cheesecake. I'm open to most of the rest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Turning it inside-out and exploring it. I have a lot of things that I like to do for work, but I'm usually a graphic designer or a musician or a singer or a teacher. I also like to make things. Currently I'm working on a graduate program in design and making a lot of tacos.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing it out. Making the best of it. Biting off more than I can chew. Opening Pandora's box. etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. I've never thought to ask. The parrot on my shoulder?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books: some all-time faves include Haruki Murakami, Zadie Smith, Margaret Atwood, Raymond Chandler, Miranda July, Armistead Maupin, Instructional books (Learn French! Learn to Sew! Learn to Cut Your Own Hair!, etc.)

I love movies: Kill Bill I (II to a lesser extent), Amelie, The Goonies, I am Love, Lost in Translation, Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon, anything directed by Mike Leigh, Woody Allen or, usually but not always, Quentin Tarantino. Anything with Julie Delpy or Juliette Binoche. Hedwig and the Angry Inch. Indiana Jones. American Tail. Daisies. Blade Runner.

I love music: folk + electronic + blues + pop + hip-hop + jazz + samba + beach blanket bingo-rock + back porch swampy blues + thump buzz thump buzz. But I usually don't like what I hear on the radio in the dentist's office.

I love food: Sushi, Indian, Vietnamese, Thai, Italian, French, rustic + fast + cheap. I love to cook and I love to eat and then I love to wait just long enough so that I can do it again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Travel
2. Learning
3. Music
4. Books
5. Food! Cooking and eating.
6. Arson... just kidding.
7. Running. From the police. Just kidding. I love distance running.
8. New languages.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live like a turtle with my house on my back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking for the fight of my life. Or cutting out coupons. Typically.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cut the ribbon at the Taj Mahal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. And you don't have a shit ton of emotional baggage that you haven't dealt with. I've been there - it's rough! But you should probably sort out some of that first.