Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carawrr

28 F Canton, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I joined OKC just to see who was out there in the seemingly small world of single people. I'm interested in getting to know cool people and having fun. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job that I am very passionate about and invested in. Much of my energy and time is devoted to my work. I'm always thinking about what I'm going to do next. And dark matter. And if the D.E.N.N.I.S. system actually works.

I travel a lot - both near and far.

I'm thinking about grad school, but can't really make up my mind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, figuring things out, laughing about it, math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Strangely, my eyelashes. Truth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like to read, but have little time anymore. Some recently finished goodies: 11/22/63, This Is How You Lose Her, The Art of Fielding.

Movies: I have the patience of a four year old, and can rarely sit through a whole movie. I thought the Hobbits were pretty good though.

TV: I rarely, rarely watch any TV besides the news. If I do, then it's Big Bang, House Hunters International, PBS documentaries, Always Sunny, Real Time, or trashy Bravo TV. BSG was the best show ever, and no series will ever fill that void in my life.

Music: a little bit of everything. A few weekends ago, I had a couple drinks and decided that I needed to download Michael Bolton's greatest hits. It's been one of the better decisions I've made.

Food: I'm picky. I like to try new things, but deep down inside, I'll always be a meat-and-potatoes gal.

General interests and stuff like that: science, dinos, beer drankin', exploring, traveling, putting jigsaw puzzles together, beating you at any and every board game. ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog - he's a great guy.
2. Fresh, clean, white socks.
3. Warm and smushy hugs.
4. My electric toothbrush.
5. iCal.
6. Fruit snacks or N*Sync's Bye Bye Bye - I can't decide which is less embarrassing (or more accurate).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! The gears are always a-turnin'.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are for catching up on sleep, doing laundry, and hitting the gym extra hard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was in the first grade, I fell into the toilet. Laugh it up!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny. And you've got it together. And you're looking for some real love (like Mary J. says). ;)