Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carbokola

28 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 28 years old and grew up in southern California. I've been living in the Bay for 6 years and work in technology sales. After work, I like to go to the gym and then come home and cook dinner and watch sports with my roommates.

On the weekends, I like going to house parties or out to bars. I like to venture to different neighborhoods but also have my favorite spots. When the weather is nice, I spend a lot of time outside playing golf or tennis. I want to start doing more outdoorsy stuff like hiking and camping and fishing.

I am looking for someone that is outgoing and fun. Someone that likes to workout and play sports. A love for travel is a big plus. I like to go to Tahoe and Vegas and LA. I also like to explore the food and the culture of San Francisco and the greater Bay Area and you should too.
What I’m doing with my life
Living with friends from college in San Francisco. Working during the week and going out on weekends.
I’m really good at
I know my way around the kitchen, the golf course and the tennis court. I will own you at catchphrase.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think I draw people in with my positive attitude. I've also been told I have a good smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: sociology/business books like Made to Stick, The Tipping Point, Blink.

Movies: Some of my favorites are classics like the Sandlot, The Mighty Ducks, Made in America, Coming to America and Trading Places. More recently, I like American Pie, The Hangover and The Social Network.

Music: Biggie, Tupac, Eminem, Jay Z, Girltalk, Gotye, Calvin Harris, Swedish House Mafia.

Food: Panda Express Orange Chicken, the cashew chicken from Thai Plate Express, Scoe's Special from Roscoe's Chicken and Waffles, Special Number 1 from Lucca's Delicatessen, the carnitas burrito at Mi Pueblo. As you can see, I am into all Asian food, soul food, sandwiches, Indian, Mexican, Greek you name it.
The six things I could never do without
Smoothies
Las Vegas
Golf
Tennis
Law & Order SVU
A nice home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about what's next. As immediate as what is my next meal going to be or what am I going to do this weekend. And also longer term things like when am I going on another vacation, where do I want to live next, what is my next career goal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I can be found on Polk street, in the Marina or the Mission. I go all over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have Justin Bieber on my workout playlist.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are interested in what you have seen and read.